Agents can archive themselves now?

I asked if the work was done, if there were any remaining closeout or cleanup items, and if the thread was safe to close. It goes 'yep' then dipped out. I don't know if this is terribly useful but it was just a little entertaining to watch.

添加评论
点赞收藏
点踩分享查看原文
评论
?
参与讨论