Plan was auto “upgraded”; customer service agents are no help

As the title says, T-Mobile upgraded my business account, increasing the bill. Called customer service and they said oh yeah, sorry about that let me get you back to the old plan. Everything will stay the same, but will even lower the price. I noticed the day after on my account, the plan was downgraded to a business essentials (had business ultimate before I think). Netflix was dropped off as a perk.

添加评论
点赞收藏
点踩分享查看原文
评论
?
参与讨论